• fli
  • dscf2027_1

    Non-executive Director, Chairman of the Audit Committee, Member of the Nominations and Remunerations Committee
    Mr Grant is Chairman of Gas Turbine Efficiency Limited, and is a non-executive director of Melrose plc, Pace plc and Wolfson Microelectronics plc. He was previously Chairman of Torotrak plc, Hasgo Group Limited and the Royal Automobile Club Motor Sports Association Limited and a non-executive director of National Grid plc, Corac Group plc and the Royal Automobile Club Limited. From 1992 to 1996, he was Finance Director of Lucas Industries plc and Lucas Varity plc, and before that was Director of Corporate Strategy for the Ford Motor Company.
    Mr Grant holds a BSc in economics from Queen’s University, Belfast, and an MBA from Cranfield School of Management.

    Non-executive director, Member of the Audit Committee

    Mr. Philippe Lamarche joined the board in 2011.
    He is the Senior Private Banker of Banque Puilaetco Dewaay, Luxembourg.

    Has Degree in Law and Economics of The Catholic University of Louvain (IAG).
    Philippe Lamarche is a member of the Belgian Association of Financial Analysts.